The PCMG is run by a voluntary Committee formed from the membership. The committee meets on a regular basis and is responsible for driving PCMG operational activities such as the workshop and training programs.

The Committee is also responsible for defining the strategic vision of the PCMG. Summaries of Committee meeting minutes, AGM and Strategy Day can be found in the Member Area and general updates can be found in PCMG newsletters.

The Committee includes four officers (Chairman, Vice Chair, Treasurer and Secretary). Committee members are elected for a period of two years at which time they must offer themselves for re-election or stand down. The Committee retains the right to co-opt other members to the Committee, as appropriate, to ensure the effective running of PCMG.

If you would like to join the committee or would like to find out more about the committee activities please contact a committee member, email admin@pcmg.org.uk  or call +44 (0) 1625 664 546

Richard Scaife

OM360 Ltd

PCMG Chairperson

Gill Roberts

Bayer PLC

PCMG Vice Chair

Pia Larsen

Novo Nordisk

PCMG Secretary

David Davies


PCMG Treasurer

Antje Hindahl

Vendor Management Consultant

PCMG Director

Steve Martindill


PCMG Director

Lan Bandara

Eisai Limited

PCMG Director

Sandra Johnson

Medicines for Malaria Venture

Thierry Escudier

Institut de Recherche Pierre Fabre

Rikke Winther


Susan Tio-Gaillard


Stacey Fergusson

Reckitt Benckiser

Dorothee Walter

Bayer AG



terms of use | sitemap | disclaimer | contact us

Pharmaceutical Contract Management Limited

Registered Office: Chester House, 68 Chestergate, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 6DY
Tel: +44 (0)1625 664 546 | Fax: +44 (0)1625 664 510 | E-mail: admin@pcmg.org.uk

A Private Limited Company registered in England and Wales No: 07166604
PCMG Twitter       PCMG LinkedIn